life

My dog takes selfies

Hey guys! What’s up?

Im using my little sisters iPad because I couldn’t find my laptop and I’m laughing so hard because I found a photo that makes it look like my dog took a selfie!

image.jpeg

Just look at that, ah it made my day

For anyone wondering, the talent show actually went super well. Even though I had to dance in front of the entire school, people laughed and enjoyed it!

i went to one of my bestfriends houses yesterday and she was getting rid of some clothes and I actually got some pretty cute ones! I’ll make sure to show you guys in my next blog post.

I feel like blog post titles are kind of like click bait, you know? I don’t know I sound stupid!

Ooh, guys most current drama, somebody who I thought was my friend made out with Bertha. Which kind of hurt, and then Bertha attacked me and said I was overreacting, LIKE DUDE A. WE BARELY TALK AND B. I DIDN’T FLIP AT ALL BUT SHE BROKE THE GIRL CODE GUYS. But I blocked Bertha on everything because that’s the last person I ever want to deal with in my lifetime.

my one year of blogging is coming up soon guys, I’m kinda excited even though nothing’s going to happen, I hope one day we can become this one large family and I could finally start a YouTube channel?! If that day ever comes, I will honestly be so grateful and astonished but it’s honestly my dream guys, so I think the most I can do is try to complete it, right?

Tahstball I have for

OKAY IM KEEPING THAT IN THERE LOOK HOW BAD MY TYPO IS IN THAT SENTANCE HHAHAH. okay okay, until next time!

someone, somewhere, online.

 

Leave a Reply

