life

Cutting out the negative

Hey guys! What’s up?

I changed my blog back to it’s old format just because I felt like this format was very cozy and homey and I just loved the way it looked 🙂

So I have this friend, but I don’t even know if I still consider her a friend. It seems as if she only comes to me when she has problems, but when I’m having trouble with something she ignores me. And then on regular days she invites people to her house to always hang out, but she never invites me.

It seems like I’m there for good help, but she doesn’t want people to know I’m friends with her, and that honestly sucks. But I don’t understand why I do that, why do I care for people who don’t care for me.

Sure, I have friends who I care for and they care for me, I love them so much, but hanging out with them ALL THE TIME just gets boring sometimes, you know? Unless you’re Kobe, I never get bored with Kobe, or Serenity.

Then there is another friend of mine, and we used to talk all the time, she was my bestfriend, but then we stopped talking and the other day I tried to ask her about it and she said “lol I’m not mad at you.” Honestly, when I’m trying to have a serious conversation with someone I absolutely hate when they say “lol” like they don’t care or anything.

Have you guys ever cut negative people out of your lives? Because I think that’s what I’m going to do, I honestly just don’t know how. I don’t want to seem rude to them, but I certainly don’t want to be used either, it doesn’t feel very great hahaha.

But if you guys ever cut people out of your life, please tell me how you did it and what happened in the comments 🙂 Until next time,

someone, somewhere, online.

6 thoughts on “Cutting out the negative

  1. i think you should not ignore thm o cut them off. You could just tell them what you think about our friendship or you could just slowly disconnect maybe. like sorry I’m just not in he mood to meet or, well yeah I would think of lying but I actually wouldn’t do this (inventing things that you have no time for the..:/ )
    I think ist pretty difficult, stay true to yourself ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Talk to them before you do anything like that. Its amazing how much talking helps. If they still seem to not care, then leave them for a while. They shouldn’t use you. Friends should make you happy. Hope all is well xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

